Bewitching smile

Image

As your lips stretch to rise up to your cheeks,
Bewildering within myself I rise up to celestial boundary,
Imagining the touch on them for weeks and weeks.

As your petals unfurls to show up your teeth,
Luring up with that rosy I forget the whole world,
Imagining the eternity that they lie with.

As your soul is shown thru those whites,
Staggering within my heart I regret for people,
Thinking that your soul is only that lights.

And with your stunning look as you smile,
Dreaming you beauteous girl, I abort all memories,
Going insane with your bewitching smile.

Leave a Reply

