They caged me like a Parrot and taught me to be a Hawk.

-Pawan

8 thoughts on “

      1. u r ryt!

        I remembered ; I read somewr;

        Rabindra Nath Tagore काे बाल्यकाल दुःखद थियोे ।

        एउटा कैदी जस्तै ।

        सब कुराकाे परिपूर्ति हुन्थ्यो except freedom!

        And later he told after Geetanjali that he felt blessed for having those days!

        Because during the very time! His imagination powers became extraordinary!

        It feels strange though!

        Smiling!

  1. Have you ever felt that someone, who pushes you to do something good, sometimes pull you from being yourself ?
    sometimes life leads you one way but the situations make you go the other way around even if you don’t like it.

  2. yeah many times and most of all the times in time!

    Life leads us to the reverse directions!

    You kno!
    Myn life has alwz been adventurous!

    I never cud predict anything ” ; that has happened to me till now!

    I don’t know if this happens to everyone!

  3. You are talking about predictions!!?!! 😀 🙂 smiling!
    you know, every decision that I take for my life, every plan that I plan, सब को उल्टो मात्र हुन्छ except few,
    😀
    I don’t know what conspire against my plans,such that I have to take and accept opposite of whatever I have planned earlier.
    (like अब देखि स्याउ खादिन भन्दा एस्तो situation आउछ कि मैले स्याउ खानुपर्ने हुन्छ | 😀 :)) )
    then I say ‘let me be the parrot and teach me your lessons, LIFE !!!, let go what I think, what I feel !! ‘

  4. haha

    how innocent example that was! ; )

    Thank you for saying that!

    Smiling back! : d

    I think जीवन यस्तै हाे !

    जहिल्यै unexpected कुराहरु बढि हुने ।

    aha! admire ur guts! may b I m too shy-ish ! or coward : d

    शुभ-दिवस ।

    keep smiling my friend : )

Leave a Reply

