Oh, my lady!

Oh, my lady!

I am thrilled by the passion of your love;

And bound by your enchanted spell of seduction,

Helplessly holding out my fragile heart,

Into to wildest fantasy of my vivacious dreams.

Oh, my lady!

I am busted by the perpetual rhyme of your breath;

And forgotten by this majestically swirling breeze,

Shamelessly holding out my begging bowl,

Expecting eternal proximity of your faith.

Oh, my lady!

I am submerged into the enigma of your thoughts;

And hoisted by your soothing sense of humor,

Dramatically doing all the ups and downs,

For being king in the realm of your heart.


Poetry-2013-7-17

2 thoughts on “Oh, my lady!

Leave a Reply

